50 Central Avenue, Coos Bay, OR 97420
541.269.0215 | 1-800-824-8486
FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr
Oregon’s Adventure Coast

Celebrate July “South Coast Style”

 

Independence Day Celebrations on Oregon’s South Coast

July Fireworks on Coos Bay Monday, 7/3/2017 9:45 pm
Don’t miss Oregon’s Largest Fireworks Display on July 3rd. The Mill Casino will light up the skies over North Bend and the Coos Bay shoreline with their annual waterfront fireworks display. Click here for more info.

4th of July Mayor’s Firecracker Run Tuesday, 7/4/2017 10:00 am
Mingus Park and the Coos Bay Waterfront, 10am. Click here for more info.

4th of July in Mingus Park & Coos Bay Boardwalk Tuesday, 7/4/2017 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Day time activities for the whole family happening at Mingus Park!  Evening activities on the Coos Bay Boardwalk starting at 8pm.  Click here for more info.

Read on and/or Click here to see what else is happening in July.

Downtown Coos Bay Wine Walk
Friday, 7/7/2017 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Little Ole Opry on the Bay
Saturday, 7/8/2017 to Sunday, 7/30/2017

North Bend July Jubilee
Friday, 7/14/2017 to Sunday, 7/16/2017

Shakespeare in the Park – Henry V
Saturday, 7/22/2017 to Sunday, 7/30/2017

Oregon Coast Music Festival, Orchestra Week
Tuesday, 7/25/2017 7:30 pm to Saturday, 7/29/2017

Contact us today so we can help you get your trip started! Here’s a list of local accommodations, now get packing!

Upcoming Events

Oct 1, 2017 - Nov 1, 2017 Mahaffy Ranch U-Pick Pumpkin Patch »

Oct 25, 2017 - Oct 25, 2017 Downtown Farmers Market »

Oct 27, 2017 - Oct 27, 2017 International Folk Dancing »

Oct 31, 2017 - Oct 31, 2017 Annual Downtown Safe Trick or Treat »

Getaway Lodging Specials

Save money on hotels, motels, bed & breakfast properties and RV parks throughout Coos Bay, North Bend and Charleston.

Coos Bay North Bend Charleston

If you no longer wish to receive marketing communications, you can unsubscribe.
Email not looking beautiful? View it in your browser